Committee members nominated to overview quality of the conference.

Expert Guarantors

Scientific Committee

Organizing Committee


The organizers in the host country:

Ana Rolo - communication, organization
Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal

Pedro Pardal - scientific editor, paper acceptance
Dean of the Polytechnic Institute of Setúbal


Organizers in the Czech Republic:

Eva Dolejšová, MS, PhD - communication, organization, web page content, submitting of papers and abstracts, invoicing
e-mail: dolejsovae(at)

Jakub Horák, MSc, MBA - scientific editor, paper acceptance
e-mail: horak(at)